University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture (UNIZAG FSB)

Ivana Lučića 5, HR-10002
Zagreb, Croatia
www.fsb.unizg.hr
Project Coordinator
Neven Duić
+385 1 6168126
neven.duic@fsb.hr
Contact
Tomislav Novosel
+385 98 570019
tomislav.novosel@fsb.hr

Klima Ostfold, Ostfold County Council

Oscar Pedersens vei 39 1702
Sarpsborg, Norway
klimaostfold.no
Contact
Guri Bugge
+47 479 06 912
gurib@ostfoldfk.no

Zemgale Regional Energy Agency (ZREA)

Liela iela 11, LV-3001
Jelgava, Latvia
www.zrea.lv
Contact
Inga Kreicmane
+371 20023848
inga@zrea.lv

West Flanders Intermunicipal Association (WVI)

Baron Ruzettelaan 35
8310 Brugge, Belgium
www.wvi.be
Contact
Nathalie Garré
00-32-50-36 71 71
n.garre@wvi.be

Inter-municipal association within the area of Mechelen and surroundings (IGEMO)

Schoutetstraat 2, 2800
Mechelen, Belgium
www.igemo.be
Contact
Charlotte De Koninck
+ 32486542276
charlotte.dekoninck@igemo.be

Regional Energy Agency of Castilla and Leon (EREN)

Avda. Reyes Leoneses, 11
24008, León, Spain
energia.jcyl.es
Contact
Puy Domínguez
+34 987 84 93 93 (Ext. 802 386)
dompermi@jcyl.es

European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN)

Avenue de Tervuren, 168 1150
Brussels, Belgium
ebn.eu
Contact
Margaret Mulligan; Lana Blagojevic
+32 2 761 10 86; +32 2 761 10 81
margaret.mulligan@ebn.eu ; lana.blagojevic@ebn.eu

North-West Croatia Regional Energy Agency (REGEA)

Andrije Žaje 10, 10 000
Zagreb, HR
regea.org
Contact
Velimir Šegon
+385 91 3885 304
vsegon@regea.org

Jekabpils City Council

Brivibas 120, LV-5201
Jekabpils, Latvia
www.jekabpils.lv
Contact
Ainars Gulbinskis
+371 28830207
ainars.gulbinskis@jekabpils.lv

Climate Action Network Europe (CAN Europe)

Rue d’Edimbourg 26
Brussels, 1050, Belgium
www.caneurope.org
Contact
Tom Boyle
(0032) 02 894 46 76
tom@caneurope.org

Energy Agency of Avila Province (APEA)

Canteros s/n. 05005
Avila, Spain
www.diputacionavila.es
Contact
Luisa F. Martin Vazquez
+34 920 206230
lfmartin@diputacionavila.es